Phone:519.843.4043Toll:866.264.4425Fax:519.843.6260

 \bigcirc

294 Mill Street, East unit 205, Elora, ON. NOB 1S0 www.osstf.on.ca

Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation

DISTRICT 18 Upper Grand

DEC MINUTES OF OSSTF DISTRICT 18 EXECUTIVE COUNCIL Wednesday April 17, 2019

Present: D. Hawkins, S. Brighton, D. Smith, C. Scholten, L. Miszczak, S. Stuckless, T. Katerberg, E. Andrews, J. Chenn, J. Wagner, I. Woods, J. Hutton. T. Mackie Vlietstra, L. Tremble

Regrets: P. Rawlinson, J. Scott, P. Caccamo, C. Goodsir, J. Burnie

Absent: C. Lampkin, M. Gardner, P. Van Dorp, M. Davis

1. Call to Order

D. Hawkins called the meeting to order at 1:00pm.

2. Appointment of Anti-Harassment Officer Teresa Katerberg

3. Chairperson's Remarks

- a. T. Katerberg is designate for P. Rawlinson
- b. T. Mackie Vlietstra is designate for Janice Scott

The Chair directed members to Bylaw 3 (A) (3) (a) quorum for DEC is 70 percent of voting members and must include at least 5 bargaining unit presidents or designates. The meeting did not meet quorum and as such no business can be conducted, the meeting is adjourned at 1:02pm

Phone:519.843.4043Toll:866.264.4425Fax:519.843.6260



Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation

294 Mill Street, East unit 205, Elora, ON. NOB 1SO www.osstf.on.ca

DISTRICT 18 Upper Grand