Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
18 Upper Grand

New District Officers appointed

Congratulations from District Executive Council to our new District Officers appointed at the first DEC meeting of the 2018-19 Federation Year September 27th, 2018.

Ivy Woods-ESSP/ECE Upper Grand- District Political Action Officer for a two year term

 Jason Hutton- ESS/WCDSB- Health and Safety Officer WCDSB for a two year term